Contact Us

Executive Board Members                      [email protected]

President Jami O’Neill [email protected]
Vice President Karen Horvath [email protected]
Secretary Carolyn Brace [email protected]
Treasurer Tammy Moffitt [email protected]

2019-20 Committee Chairs

Position Volunteer Email
Finance Committee President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secreatry [email protected]
Cultural Arts Open
Directory Connie Genne [email protected]
Directory Cover Contest Sarah Harding [email protected]
Directory Proofreading Caroline Abromovage; Carolyn Brace [email protected][email protected]
Directory Advertising Jane Cys [email protected]
Fundraising Denise Siderys [email protected]
School Supplies Robyn Chew [email protected]
Hospitality Jennifer Linkel, Raihana Rasouli [email protected]
Legislative n/a This is only required every 5 years
Newsletter Open
Reflections  Cherilyn McCall [email protected]
Rewards Programs (Box Tops, Amazon Smile, Shoparoo, Target Redcard) Allison Jankovich, Caroline Abromavage [email protected]
Science Fair Karen Horvath, Kristin Zauel [email protected]
Spirit Wear Becky McDermott; Tara Harvan [email protected]
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Redelsheimer [email protected]
Website Connie Coffee [email protected]

2019-20 Clubs

Chess Club Nancy Tray [email protected]
Computer & Coding Club Whitney Zatzkin [email protected]
Fencing Jun Liang Smith [email protected]
Girl Smarts Christina Collins [email protected]
Math Club Andrea Woo [email protected]
Military Spouses Group JoAnn Kuykendall [email protected]
Musical Theater Jennifer Redford (Lambert) [email protected]
Odyssey of the Mind Christina Collins [email protected].
Robotics Mark Schwender [email protected]
RunFit Kidz Corky Sturtevant [email protected]

Contact Karen Horvath at [email protected] to volunteer for any open position.
We cannot run these programs without great volunteers like you!